DATA PENGELUARAN

SG 4D http://www.singaporepools.com.sg
Hari Rabu, Sabtu, Minggu
Draw tutup / Nomor keluar 17:15 / 18:00
25 Aug 2019 (Sun) 8252
24 Aug 2019 (Sat) 6877
21 Aug 2019 (Wed) 2404
18 Aug 2019 (Sun) 1848
17 Aug 2019 (Sat) 1443
14 Aug 2019 (Wed) 1592
11 Aug 2019 (Sun) 8744
10 Aug 2019 (Sat) 6154
07 Aug 2019 (Wed) 9082
04 Aug 2019 (Sun) 6028
03 Aug 2019 (Sat) 1244
31 Jul 2019 (Wed) 1245
28 Jul 2019 (Sun) 0619
27 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8392
24 Jul 2019 (Wed) 3873
21 Jul 2019 (Sun) 0631
20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 6535
17 Jul 2019 (Wed) 4416
14 Jul 2019 (Sun) 4294
13 Jul 2019 (Sat) 2085
SG TOTO http://www.klpools.com/
Day Senin, Kamis
Draw tutup / Nomor keluar 17:15 / 18:00
25 Aug 2019 (Sun) 8252
24 Aug 2019 (Sat) 6877
21 Aug 2019 (Wed) 2404
18 Aug 2019 (Sun) 1848
17 Aug 2019 (Sat) 1443
14 Aug 2019 (Wed) 1592
11 Aug 2019 (Sun) 8744
10 Aug 2019 (Sat) 6154
07 Aug 2019 (Wed) 9082
04 Aug 2019 (Sun) 6028
03 Aug 2019 (Sat) 1244
31 Jul 2019 (Wed) 1245
28 Jul 2019 (Sun) 0619
27 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8392
24 Jul 2019 (Wed) 3873
21 Jul 2019 (Sun) 0631
20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 6535
17 Jul 2019 (Wed) 4416
14 Jul 2019 (Sun) 4294
13 Jul 2019 (Sat) 2085