DATA PENGELUARAN

SG 4D http://www.singaporepools.com.sg
Hari Rabu, Sabtu, Minggu
Draw tutup / Nomor keluar 17:15 / 18:00
16 Oct 2019 (Wed) 6225
13 Oct 2019 (Sun) 8903
12 Oct 2019 (Sat) 7690
09 Oct 2019 (Wed) 0712
06 Oct 2019 (Sun) 0944
05 Oct 2019 (Sat) 6481
02 Oct 2019 (Wed) 7047
29 Sep 2019 (Sun) 3920
28 Sep 2019 (Sat) 6104
25 Sep 2019 (Wed) 3242
22 Sep 2019 (Sun) 9738
21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 4731
18 Sep 2019 (Wed) 0474
15 Sep 2019 (Sun) 4139
14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 3636
11 Sep 2019 (Wed) 1634
08 Sep 2019 (Sun) 7708
07 Sep 2019 (Sat) 1120
04 Sep 2019 (Wed) 1691
01 Sep 2019 (Sun) 6267
SG TOTO http://www.klpools.com/
Day Senin, Kamis
Draw tutup / Nomor keluar 17:15 / 18:00
16 Oct 2019 (Wed) 6225
13 Oct 2019 (Sun) 8903
12 Oct 2019 (Sat) 7690
09 Oct 2019 (Wed) 0712
06 Oct 2019 (Sun) 0944
05 Oct 2019 (Sat) 6481
02 Oct 2019 (Wed) 7047
29 Sep 2019 (Sun) 3920
28 Sep 2019 (Sat) 6104
25 Sep 2019 (Wed) 3242
22 Sep 2019 (Sun) 9738
21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 4731
18 Sep 2019 (Wed) 0474
15 Sep 2019 (Sun) 4139
14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 3636
11 Sep 2019 (Wed) 1634
08 Sep 2019 (Sun) 7708
07 Sep 2019 (Sat) 1120
04 Sep 2019 (Wed) 1691
01 Sep 2019 (Sun) 6267